Our Leadership

Anita Adams, Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair

Jeff Gustafson, Administrative Council Chair

Stacey Fuhrer, Youth Board & Christian Education Co-Chair

Pat Dunning, Congregational Lay Leader & Missions Committee Chair

Tom Wang, Finance Committee Chair

Andy Mueller, Worship Committee Chair

Wayne Koland, Board of Trustee Chair and Property & Maintenance Chair

Ron Reierson, Memorial Committee Chair

Matthew Howe, Pastor